The Mason Macrae Collection

Mr. Rubel wrote approximately 21 books under the pen name Mason Macrae. All of them are available for reading in the Mason Macrae Amazon Kindle Unlimited section. Below is a list of them and links to the respective title on Amazon Kindle. Some of the titles were changed for marketing purposes. Enjoy!